PanicFest.com Presents The Cobb Factory

WARNING: Eli Cobb has escaped from a passing train and has taken over the property, murdering and dismembering people."
The Cobb Factory

Plan Your Visit

Dates

Fri, September 28

Sat, September 29

Fri, October 5

Sat, October 6

Sun, October 7

Fri, October 12

Sat, October 13

7pm – 12am

7pm – 12am

7pm – 12am

7pm – 12am

7pm – 10pm

7pm – 12am

7pm – 12am

Sun, October 14

Fri, October 19

Sat, October 20

Sun, October 21

Fri, October 26

Sat, October 27

Sun, October 28

7pm – 10pm

7pm – 12am

7pm – 12am

7pm – 10pm

7pm – 12am

7pm – 12am

7pm – 10pm

Directions

141 E. Main Street.
Old Monroe, MO 63369

  • 11.0 miles North on Hwy 79 from Hwy 70 in St. Peters 
  • Old Monroe Exit
  • Make right On Hwy C
Close Menu